Let Me Reach with Kim Saeed

Image

I often hear from my readers about how they can’t seem to severe the ties and leave their Narcissistic partner.  They’re still holding onto hope that the nightmare will end and the love they’ve been holding out for will become a reality; the intimate encounters are good; the Narc contributes to the community/is religious; the Narc is making an effort to make them jealous, so they must still care…the list goes on.

I know how that feels.  I’ve been there.

How do you get the Narcissist out of your head, stop obsessing, and stop ruminating?  It comes from understanding that the Narcissist does not see you as an individual.  You are only in their life as a disposable resource.  All the words of love and promises are lies.  Here, I list the top 5 reasons why you need to make the commitment to yourself to leave the toxic relationship and begin…

View original post 1,025 more words

